Election of AEA Officers 2022

Annual Meeting 2022: Election of Officers

2022 Election of AEA Officers

Directors will now vote on candidates for Officers on the AEA Board. Elected candidates will serve a one-year term (2022-23).

Election of Officers

As just discussed, the Board of Directors will now vote on candidates for AEA Officers as a full slate. They are:

President - Rob Stevens (Saga Pure)

EVP President Elect - Hans Vrijenhoef (Proton Ventures)

VP Past President - Stephen Crolius (Carbon-Neutral Consulting)

Treasurer - Jennifer Beach (Starfire Energy)

Secretary - Vibeke Rasmussen (Yara)

VP - John Holbrook (retired)

President Emeritus - Stephen Crolius (Carbon-Neutral Consulting)

Elect the full slate of nominees for Officer positions (2022-2023) as presented by the Nominating Committee.

Thank you — submit your vote using the green button below

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.